top of page

NEWS AND UPDATES:  news post

Justin Sanders wins again at Placerville Speedway

Last night's A-main winners in victory lane including Justin Sanders, Jake Morgan, Dan Jinkerson and Alex Gutierez! For Sanders it marked his third Thompson's Auto Group Winged 360 win of the season. It was also Jake Morgan's third Wingless victory of 2018, while Jinkerson snagged his fourth Pure Stock triumph and Gutierez earned his initial win.

Photos courtesy of Cleveland Digital Imaging