top of page

RESULTS:  2024 Season :

Saturday March 16:

*

Test and Tune

12pm-4pm Pit Gate Opens at Noon, Grandstands CLOSED

Saturday March 23:

EVENT CANCELED

Points #1: 360 Sprint Cars, Ltd. Late Models, Pure Stocks, BCRA Lightning Sprints  Season Opener

CANCELED - WEATHER

Saturday March 30:

EVENT CANCELED

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, NCDCA Dwarf Cars
Spring Fever Frenzy

CANCELED - WEATHER

Saturday April 13:

EVENT CANCELED

Points Race #2: 360 Sprint Cars, Pure Stocks, Mini Trucks, Spec Sprints  
 

CANCELED - WEATHER

Saturday April 20:

Points Race #3: IMCA Sport Mods, Ltd. Late Models, Pure Stocks, Mini Trucks, Vintage Hard Tops
Tilford Tribute

Saturday April 27:

Points Race #4: 360 Sprint Cars, Ltd. Late Models, Pure Stocks, NCDCA Dwarf Cars
21st Tribute to Al Hinds

Saturday May 4:

EVENT CANCELED

Points Race #5: 360 Sprint Cars, Mini Trucks, BCRA Lightning Sprints, Hunt Series
First Responders Night

CANCELED - WEATHER

Saturday May 11:

Points Race #6: 360 Sprint Cars, Ltd. Late Models, Pure Stocks, Mini Trucks 
Mothers Day Madness

Friday May 31:

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, NCDCA Dwarf Cars 
Bradway Memorial Night 1

Saturday June 1:

King of the West - NARC Sprint Car Series, NCDCA Dwarf Cars
Bradway Memorial Night 2

Saturday June 22:

Points Race #7: 360 Sprint Cars, Mini Trucks, Spec Sprints, BCRA Lightning Sprints Fan Appreciation Night presented by Thompson's Family of Auto Dealerships

Saturday June 29:

Points Race #8: 360 Sprint Cars, Ltd. Late Models, Pure Stocks, Mini Trucks
John Padjen Bike Night presented by The Pizza Factory

Thursday July 4:

Points Race #9: 360 Sprint Cars, Ltd. Late Models, Pure Stocks
Freedom & Fireworks

Saturday July 6:

Points Race #10: 360 Sprint Cars, Pure Stocks, BCRA Wingless Lightning Sprint, USAC Midgets
Red Hawk Casino Night

Saturday July 13:

*

Points Race #11: 360 Sprint Cars, Pure Stocks Mini Trucks, Hunt Series
Burger Night presented by Kings Meats

Saturday July 20:

*

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, NCDCA Dwarf Cars
Western Sprint Tour Finale presented by Sprint Car Challenge Tour

Saturday July 27:

*

Points Race #12: 360 Sprint Cars, Pure Stocks, Ltd. Late Models, Mini Trucks, Vintage Hard Tops
Carnett Clash

Saturday August 3: 

*

Points Race #13: 360 Sprint Cars, Ltd. Late Models, Pure Stocks, NCDCA Dwarf Cars
Forni-Humphreys Classic

Saturday August 17: 

*

High Limit Race 410 Sprint Cars, NCDCA Dwarf Cars
Gold Rush Classic

Saturday August 31:

*

Legends Weekend: 360 Sprint Cars, Spec Sprints
Nor Cal Posse Shootout Night #1 presented by Berco Lumber

Sunday September 1:

*

Legends Weekend: 360 Sprint Cars, Spec Sprints
Nor Cal Posse Shootout Night #2 presented by Berco Lumber

Saturday September 7:

*

Points Race #14: 360 Sprint Cars, Pure Stocks, BCRA Lightning Sprints, USAC Midgets
presented by Adrian Blanco Jewelers

Saturday September 14:

*

Points Race #15: 360 Sprint Cars, Ltd. Late Models, Pure Stocks, Mini Trucks
Big Trophy Night presented by Coors Light

Friday September 20:

*

Malicious Monster Trucks Night #1
lnsanity Tour Night #1

Saturday September 21:

*

Malicious Monster Trucks Night #2
Insanity Tour Night #2

Saturday September 28:

*

Gold Rush Arena MotoX

Saturday October 5:

*

AMA Flat Track Motorcycle Racing
presented by FastTimes Promotions

Friday November 15:

USAC National Midgets, BCRA/CLS Wingless Lightning Sprints
Hangtown 100 Night #1

Saturday November 16:

*

USAC National Midgets, BCRA/CLS Wingless Lightning Sprints
Hangtown 100 Night #2

Saturday December 14

*

Swap Meet 9am - 1pm Pit Gates open at 8:30
Rain or Shine

Saturday December 14:

Awards Banquet
Night of Champions

bottom of page